Dulhemiyan-Best Place to find your life partner Dulhemiyan-Registration
Dulhemiyan-Customer Care Matrimony : 919910210111
        ||  Assamese   |  Bengali   |  Gujarati   |  Malayalam   |  Kannada   |  Hindi   |  Marathi   |  Punjabi   |  Sindhi   |  Tamil   |  Telugu   |  Urdu  ||
W elcome Guest

Fill User Id :

 
Search By Id
Best Search
Advance Search
Manage Interest
Edit Profile
DashBoard
Manage Photo
View Album
Inbox [0]
Change Password
MyProfile
Check Your Plan
        Home
   Best Search
  Register Now
     Become a Paid Member
    Contact Us
D ul866507
Name : Atul Bhardwaj
(Profile Created By Father)
Gender : Male
Education : BE / B.Tech
Age : 30 Years
 
 View Album   Forward Profile  Print
98********
27*****
a****@**.**n
Other Details
About Me
My son has done B.Tech. Presently he is working in MNC in Chandigarh as a Engineer. His annual earning is 8 LPA. He is very simple cool guy and he believes in long relationship and searching his half soul. I am his father, I am retired from Govt. Job and now i am doing Pvt. Job. My wife is house wife. My elder two daughters are married. We belong to Gaur Brahmin / Bhardwaj- Gotra family andour own house in Delhi and Presently we are settled in Rent house in Chandigarh. We are seeking for Professionally Qualified / working in any profession. we will prefer Gaur Brahmin and Punjab / Delhi based families.
Basic Detail
Date Of Birth: 9/2/1986 Age: 30
State Of Birth: CHANDIGARH City Of Birth: CHANDIGARH
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Education & Career
Education: BE / B.Tech Occupation: Engineer- Ser/ Maint/ Chem/ Aero.
Employed In: Private Sector- MNC Annual Income: Rs 6 Lakh to 8 Lakh
Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Hindi Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gaur
Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg Weight: 56.00 kg
Height: 5 ' 9 " Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: Don't Know
Special Case: None
Social Detail
Social: Yes Political: Yes
Own House: Yes Own Car: No
Citizenship: INDIAN
Astrology Information
Gotra: Bhardwaj Rassi/MooonSign: Virgo (August24-Sept23)
Manglik: No
Family Detail
Family Type: Nuclear Family Value: Liberal
Family Status: Upper Middle Class
Father Occupation: Retired Mother Occupation: House Wife
Total Brother: 0 Total Sister: 2
Married Brother: 0 Married Sister: 2
Working Brother: 0 Working Sister: 0
Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: CHANDIGARH
City: CHANDIGARH Pin Code: 160017
Family Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: CHANDIGARH
City: CHANDIGARH Pin Code: 160017
Hobbies & Interest
Hobbies: Gardening / Landscaping,Painting / Drawing,Photography,
Interest: Mehendi Designing,Trekking / Adventure sports,Video / Computer games,
Music: Instrumental - Indian,
Reads: Magazines & Newspapers,
Movies: Comedy,
Sports / Fitness: Baseball,Cycling,
Cuisine: Continental,Fast food,Punjabi,
Dress: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear,Classic Western - typically western formal wear,
Spoken Language: Hindi,
My Thinking About Partner
Partner Preferred Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Own House: Doesn't Matter Own car: Doesn't Matter
Social: Doesn't Matter Political: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Physical Appearance
Height Range: 5 ' 3 " To 5 ' 8 " Age Range: 22 To 28
Special Case: None
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Partner Preferred Family
Family Type: Any
Family Value: Any
Family Status: Any
Father Occupation: Any
Mother Occupation: Any
Partner Preferred Family Location
Country: INDIAN
State: CHANDIGARH, PUNJAB, UTTAR PRADESH
City: Any
Citizenship: Any
Partner Preferred Education & Career
Education: B.Arch, B.Com, B.Ed, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BDS, BCA, BBA, BE / B.Tech, BHMS, BL LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, Bachelor-Diploma, Integrated PG, LLB, M.Ed, M.Com, M.Arch, M.Pharm, M.Phil, M.Sc, MBA / PGDM, M.Tech, MBA / PGDM Part Time, MBBS, MCA / PGDCA, ME / M.Tech, MD / MS, MCA / PGDCA Part Time, ML LLM, MS, Masters - Other, PhD / Doctorate, Bachelor Degree - Law, Bachelor Degree - Fashion Designing, Bachelor Degree - Home Science, B.A.M.S., B.I.T., B.P.T., B.V Sc., Bachelor Degree - Chemistry(BCh), C.I.S.A.,
Occupation: Any
Service In: Central Government, Private Sector- MNC, Private Sector- Indian, Public Sector, State Government, Self Employed / Business, Searching For Job
Annual Income: Rs Upto 1 Lakh, Rs 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh, Rs 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh, Rs 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh, Rs 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh, Rs 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh, Don't want to specify
Partner Preferred Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin - Gour, Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Brahmin - Sanadya, Brahmin - Saraswat, Brahmin - Saryuparin, Brahmin - Vyas, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin - Bhardwaj, Brahmin - Gaur, Brahmin - Kanyakubj, Brahmin - Vats
Partner Preferred Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg
Partner Preferred Astrology Information
Gotra: Any Manglik: No
Rassi/MooonSign: Any

Dulhemiyan.com is the most dynamic Indian Matrimonial Sevices in Indian Matrimonial Websites . Register your Biodata For Marriage here on our Matrimonials Sites. Never Married or Second Marriage , This is most economical Indian Matrimonial Sites for searching Shadi Online profiles of all Castes & Mother Tongues . Our Marriage Bureau services for arranged marriages are best value for money among all Indian Matrimony Websites. All Matrimony Sites Charge for Matchmaking but we offer this at no Extra cost to all Registered members. Register & Search FREE on our Matrimonial Website.
Home | AboutUs | Register | ContactUs | Search | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Advertise WithUs | Security Tips | Group Website | FAQ's
Payment Option | | HelpLine | Success Stories | Report Abuse | Feed Back | View Membership Plan Description | Director's Desk |
Copyright@2009.www.dulhemiyan.com All Rights Reserved.