Dulhemiyan-Best Place to find your life partner Dulhemiyan-Registration
Dulhemiyan-Customer Care Matrimony : 919910210111
        ||  Assamese   |  Bengali   |  Gujarati   |  Malayalam   |  Kannada   |  Hindi   |  Marathi   |  Punjabi   |  Sindhi   |  Tamil   |  Telugu   |  Urdu  ||
W elcome Guest

Fill User Id :

 
Search By Id
Best Search
Advance Search
Manage Interest
Edit Profile
DashBoard
Manage Photo
View Album
Inbox [0]
Change Password
MyProfile
Check Your Plan
        Home
   Best Search
  Register Now
     Become a Paid Member
    Contact Us
D ul482602
Name : Arti Kalia
(Profile Created By Brother)
Gender : Female
Education : MBA / PGDM
Age : 38 Years
 
 View Album   Forward Profile  Print
98********
27*****
a****@**.**n
Other Details
About Me
This profile is of my youngest sister. she is very cute, very fair compexion, slim [looks much younger than her age. she did her schooling in Punjab, then she move to Delhi for B. com, finally done MBA from Chicago. she decided to settle there in USA and got good job with 6/7 years of experience with very handsome package. But after staying there for 7 years, due to some family matters she decided to pack up the things and say ggod bye to USA forever. Now she is in Gurgaon, working with MNC in a senior position and getting good package and wants to remain in india. She is very hard working, always dedicated to work and ambitious. She is strictly vegetarian and religious minded and always remain disciplined. Father was renowned buisnessman, passed away two years back. Mother is housewife. Four elder brothers, all are happily married, living jointly in posh locality of 1250 sq yds house and doing joint family buisness with substantial annual income. Family is well connected socially and politically.
Basic Detail
Date Of Birth: 6/30/1978 Age: 38
State Of Birth: PUNJAB City Of Birth: LUDHIANA
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Education & Career
Education: MBA / PGDM Occupation: Senior Manager
Employed In: Private Sector- MNC Annual Income: Rs 20 Lakh to 25 Lakh
Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Punjabi Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin - Saraswat
Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg Weight: 55.00 kg
Height: 5 ' 3 " Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: Not Specified
Special Case: None
Social Detail
Social: Yes Political: Yes
Own House: Not Specified Own Car: No
Citizenship: INDIAN
Astrology Information
Gotra: Not Specified Rassi/MooonSign: Not Specified
Manglik: No
Family Detail
Family Type: Nuclear Family Value: Moderate
Family Status: Upper Middle Class
Father Occupation: Passed Away Mother Occupation: House Wife
Total Brother: 4 Total Sister: 0
Married Brother: 4 Married Sister: 0
Working Brother: 0 Working Sister: 0
Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: PUNJAB
City: LUDHIANA Pin Code: 141001
Family Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: PUNJAB
City: Not Specified Pin Code: Not Specified
Hobbies & Interest
Hobbies: Dancing,Playing musical instruments,Singing,
Interest: Movies,Nature,Shopping,Writing,
Music: Latin Music,New Age Music,Remixes,Soft Rock,
Reads: Poetry,Romance,Short stories,
Movies: Comedy,Drama,Short films,
Sports / Fitness: Cycling,Table-tennis,Tennis,
Cuisine: Fast food,Punjabi,South Indian,
Dress: Business casual - semi-formal office wear,Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear,
Spoken Language: English,Hindi,
My Thinking About Partner
Partner Preferred Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Own House: Doesn't Matter Own car: Doesn't Matter
Social: Doesn't Matter Political: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Physical Appearance
Height Range: 5 ' 4 " To 6 ' 0 " Age Range: 37 To 45
Special Case: None
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Partner Preferred Family
Family Type: Any
Family Value: Any
Family Status: Any
Father Occupation: Any
Mother Occupation: Any
Partner Preferred Family Location
Country: INDIAN
State: Any
City: Any
Citizenship: Any
Partner Preferred Education & Career
Education: B.A, B.Arch, B.Com, B.Ed, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BDS, BCA, BBA, BE / B.Tech, BHMS, BL LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, Bachelor-Diploma, Graduate, LLB, M.Ed, M.Com, M.Arch, M.Pharm, M.Phil, M.Sc, MBA / PGDM, MA, M.Tech, MBA / PGDM Part Time, MBBS, MCA / PGDCA, ME / M.Tech, MD / MS, MCA / PGDCA Part Time, ML LLM, MS, Masters - Other, Post Graduation, PhD / Doctorate, Undergraduate, Bachelor Degree - Law, Bachelor Degree - Fashion Designing, Bachelor Degree - Home Science, B.A.M.S., B.I.T., B.P.T., B.V Sc., Bachelor
Occupation: Any
Service In: Central Government, Private Sector- MNC, Private Sector- Indian, Public Sector, State Government, Self Employed / Business, Working Abroad
Annual Income: Rs 20 Lakh to 25 Lakh, Rs 25 Lakh to 50 Lakh, Rs 50 Lakh & Above, Don't want to specify
Partner Preferred Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Religion: Hindu, Other
Caste: Any
Partner Preferred Life Style Information
Smoking: Doesn't Matter Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Astrology Information
Gotra: Any Manglik: No
Rassi/MooonSign: Any

Dulhemiyan.com is the most dynamic Indian Matrimonial Sevices in Indian Matrimonial Websites . Register your Biodata For Marriage here on our Matrimonials Sites. Never Married or Second Marriage , This is most economical Indian Matrimonial Sites for searching Shadi Online profiles of all Castes & Mother Tongues . Our Marriage Bureau services for arranged marriages are best value for money among all Indian Matrimony Websites. All Matrimony Sites Charge for Matchmaking but we offer this at no Extra cost to all Registered members. Register & Search FREE on our Matrimonial Website.
Home | AboutUs | Register | ContactUs | Search | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Advertise WithUs | Security Tips | Group Website | FAQ's
Payment Option | | HelpLine | Success Stories | Report Abuse | Feed Back | View Membership Plan Description | Director's Desk |
Copyright@2009.www.dulhemiyan.com All Rights Reserved.