Dulhemiyan-Best Place to find your life partner Dulhemiyan-Registration
Dulhemiyan-Customer Care Matrimony : 919910210111
        ||  Assamese   |  Bengali   |  Gujarati   |  Malayalam   |  Kannada   |  Hindi   |  Marathi   |  Punjabi   |  Sindhi   |  Tamil   |  Telugu   |  Urdu  ||
W elcome Guest

Fill User Id :

Search By Id
Best Search
Advance Search
Manage Interest
Edit Profile
Manage Photo
View Album
Inbox [0]
Change Password
Check Your Plan
   Best Search
  Register Now
     Become a Paid Member
    Contact Us
D ul010405
Name : Sunidhi Chaudhary
(Profile Created By Father)
Gender : Female
Education : MBA / PGDM
Age : 29 Years
 View Album   Forward Profile  Print
Other Details
About Me
I have done PGDM (HR & Marketing) and Pursuing PGDHRD. Working as Sr. HR Executive in a Private Company in Noida. Earning 3.5 LPA. I am caring, honest, down to earth and humorous person with mix of modern and tradition values. I loves listening music, travelling and reading novels. I belong to a very well settle family. I have two siblings both are married. Father : Government Employee, Mother : Home Maker. Brother : having his own Business, Sister in Law : Home Maker, Sister : Advocate & Pursuing LLM and Brother in Law : Sr. Manager in a Private Company. We are looking for a IT Professional/Any other domain, B.tech/M.tech/MBA/MCA, financially sound or belonging from a settle & good family, non drinker/non smoker and Delhi/NCR/Haryana/Meerut matches for matrimonial alliance.
Basic Detail
Date Of Birth: 3/16/1988 Age: 29
State Of Birth: UTTAR PRADESH City Of Birth: MODINAGAR
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Education & Career
Education: MBA / PGDM Occupation: Business Consultant
Employed In: Private Sector- Indian Annual Income: Rs 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Hindi Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg Weight: 45.00 kg
Height: 5 ' 1 " Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: Not Specified
Special Case: None
Social Detail
Social: Yes Political: Yes
Own House: Not Specified Own Car: No
Citizenship: INDIAN
Astrology Information
Gotra: krashney Rassi/MooonSign: Pisces (Feb20-March20)
Manglik: No
Family Detail
Family Type: Joint family both parents Family Value: Moderate
Family Status: Middle Class
Father Occupation: Service - Govt./PSU Mother Occupation: House Wife
Total Brother: 1 Total Sister: 2
Married Brother: 0 Married Sister: 0
Working Brother: 0 Working Sister: 0
Contact Detail
City: MODINAGAR Pin Code: 201206
Family Contact Detail
City: GHAZIABAD Pin Code: 201206
Hobbies & Interest
Hobbies: Cooking,Dancing,Photography,Playing musical instruments,Singing,
Interest: Movies,Nature,Religion,Shopping,Stitching,Wine tasting,
Music: Disco,Latest film songs,Old film songs,Remixes,Soft Rock,
Reads: Poetry,Romance,Short stories,
Movies: Drama,Non-commercial / Art,Short films,
Sports / Fitness: Chess,Cricket,Cycling,Table-tennis,Tennis,
Cuisine: Chinese,Continental,Fast food,South Indian,
Dress: Not Specified
Spoken Language: Not Specified
My Thinking About Partner
Partner Preferred Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Own House: Doesn't Matter Own car: Doesn't Matter
Social: Doesn't Matter Political: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Physical Appearance
Height Range: 5 ' 3 " To 5 ' 10 " Age Range: 27 To 32
Special Case: None
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Partner Preferred Family
Family Type: Any
Family Value: Any
Family Status: Any
Father Occupation: Any
Mother Occupation: Any
Partner Preferred Family Location
Country: INDIAN
State: Any
City: Any
Citizenship: Any
Partner Preferred Education & Career
Education: B.Arch, B.Com, B.Ed, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BDS, BCA, BBA, BE / B.Tech, BHMS, BL LLB, CA, CS, Bachelor-Diploma, LLB, M.Ed, M.Com, M.Arch, M.Pharm, M.Phil, M.Sc, MBA / PGDM, MA, M.Tech, MBA / PGDM Part Time, MBBS, MCA / PGDCA, ME / M.Tech, MD / MS, MCA / PGDCA Part Time, ML LLM, MS, Masters - Other, Post Graduation, PhD / Doctorate, Undergraduate, Bachelor Degree - Law, Bachelor Degree - Fashion Designing, Bachelor Degree - Home Science, B.A.M.S., B.I.T., B.P.T., B.V Sc., Bachelor Degree - Chemistry(B
Occupation: Any
Service In: Central Government, Private Sector- MNC, Private Sector- Indian, Public Sector, State Government, Self Employed / Business, Working Abroad
Annual Income: Rs 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh, Rs 6 Lakh to 8 Lakh, Rs 8 Lakh to 10 Lakh, Rs 10 Lakh to 12 Lakh, Rs 12 Lakh to 14 Lakh, Rs 14 Lakh to 16 Lakh, Rs 16 Lakh to 20 Lakh, Rs 20 Lakh to 25 Lakh, Rs 25 Lakh to 50 Lakh, Rs 50 Lakh & Above
Partner Preferred Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Partner Preferred Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg
Partner Preferred Astrology Information
Gotra: Any Manglik: No
Rassi/MooonSign: Any

Dulhemiyan.com is the most dynamic Indian Matrimonial Sevices in Indian Matrimonial Websites . Register your Biodata For Marriage here on our Matrimonials Sites. Never Married or Second Marriage , This is most economical Indian Matrimonial Sites for searching Shadi Online profiles of all Castes & Mother Tongues . Our Marriage Bureau services for arranged marriages are best value for money among all Indian Matrimony Websites. All Matrimony Sites Charge for Matchmaking but we offer this at no Extra cost to all Registered members. Register & Search FREE on our Matrimonial Website.
Home | AboutUs | Register | ContactUs | Search | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Advertise WithUs | Security Tips | Group Website | FAQ's
Payment Option | | HelpLine | Success Stories | Report Abuse | Feed Back | View Membership Plan Description | Director's Desk |
Copyright@2009.www.dulhemiyan.com All Rights Reserved.