Dulhemiyan-Best Place to find your life partner Dulhemiyan-Registration
Dulhemiyan-Customer Care Matrimony : 919910210111
        ||  Assamese   |  Bengali   |  Gujarati   |  Malayalam   |  Kannada   |  Hindi   |  Marathi   |  Punjabi   |  Sindhi   |  Tamil   |  Telugu   |  Urdu  ||
W elcome Guest

Fill User Id :

 
Search By Id
Best Search
Advance Search
Manage Interest
Edit Profile
DashBoard
Manage Photo
View Album
Inbox [0]
Change Password
MyProfile
Check Your Plan
        Home
   Best Search
  Register Now
     Become a Paid Member
    Contact Us
D ul140502
Name : Jaspreet Singh Arora
(Profile Created By Father)
Gender : Male
Education : MBA / PGDM
Age : 33 Years
 
 View Album   Forward Profile  Print
98********
27*****
a****@**.**n
Other Details
About Me
My Son has done B.Com from Delhi University and MBA from Symbiosis Pune. He is working in Accretive Health (MNC) as Quality Analyst in Noida. Earning 3.60 LPA . He is fair, slim, smart and good in nature. We are clean Shaven Sikh Arora family from Ghaziabad. I am retired from U.P. Govt. Health Deptt. My wife is a house wife. Jaspreet is the only son & one daughter is married. We have one own house at posh locality of GZB. Originally we belong to Kanpur U.P. We are looking an Educated , working/ Not working , Slim beautiful and adjusting in nature, from Good Family background , clean shaven Sikh, Turban Sikh & All hindu Punjabi families can contact us. Delhi / NCR matches preferred. Caste No Bar families.
Basic Detail
Date Of Birth: 7/20/1983 Age: 33
State Of Birth: UTTAR PRADESH City Of Birth: GHAZIABAD
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Education & Career
Education: MBA / PGDM Occupation: Anyalist / Data Anyalist
Employed In: Private Sector- MNC Annual Income: Rs 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh
Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Punjabi Religion: Sikh
Caste: Clean Shaven
Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg Weight: 55.00 kg
Height: 5 ' 8 " Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: Don't Know
Special Case: None
Social Detail
Social: Yes Political: Yes
Own House: Yes Own Car: No
Citizenship: INDIAN
Astrology Information
Gotra: No Rassi/MooonSign: Any
Manglik: No
Family Detail
Family Type: Nuclear Family Value: Moderate
Family Status: Upper Middle Class
Father Occupation: Retired Mother Occupation: House Wife
Total Brother: 0 Total Sister: 1
Married Brother: 0 Married Sister: 1
Working Brother: 0 Working Sister: 0
Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: UTTAR PRADESH
City: GHAZIABAD Pin Code: 201002
Family Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: UTTAR PRADESH
City: GHAZIABAD Pin Code: 201002
Hobbies & Interest
Hobbies: Painting / Drawing,Playing musical instruments,Solving Crosswords, Puzzles,
Interest: Listening to music,Movies,Travel / Sightseeing,
Music: Classical - Opera,Instrumental - Indian,Instrumental - Western,
Reads: Magazines & Newspapers,Philosophy / Spiritual,Poetry,
Movies: Classics,Comedy,Romantic,Short films,
Sports / Fitness: Cricket,Table-tennis,
Cuisine: Fast food,Punjabi,
Dress: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts,Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear,Trendy - in line with the latest fashion,
Spoken Language: English,Hindi,Punjabi,
My Thinking About Partner
Partner Preferred Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Own House: Doesn't Matter Own car: Doesn't Matter
Social: Doesn't Matter Political: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Physical Appearance
Height Range: 5 ' 2 " To 5 ' 8 " Age Range: 25 To 32
Special Case: None
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Partner Preferred Family
Family Type: Any
Family Value: Any
Family Status: Any
Father Occupation: Any
Mother Occupation: Any
Partner Preferred Family Location
Country: INDIAN
State: DELHI, HARYANA, UTTAR PRADESH
City: Any
Citizenship: Any
Partner Preferred Education & Career
Education: B.A, B.Arch, B.Com, B.Ed, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BCA, BBA, BE / B.Tech, Bachelor-Diploma, Integrated PG, Graduate, M.Ed, M.Com, M.Arch, M.Pharm, M.Phil, M.Sc, MBA / PGDM, MA, M.Tech, MBA / PGDM Part Time, ME / M.Tech, Masters - Other, Post Graduation, Undergraduate, Bachelor Degree - Law, Bachelor Degree - Fashion Designing, Bachelor Degree - Home Science, B.I.T., B.P.T., B.V Sc., Bachelor Degree - Chemistry(BCh), B.P.Ed., B.C.S., Diploma - Fitness, Diploma - Computer, Diploma - Engineering, Diploma -
Occupation: Any
Service In: Any
Annual Income: Rs Upto 1 Lakh, Rs 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh, Rs 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh, No Income, Don't want to specify
Partner Preferred Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Any
Partner Preferred Life Style Information
Smoking: Doesn't Matter Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Astrology Information
Gotra: caste no bar Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Rassi/MooonSign: Any

Dulhemiyan.com is the most dynamic Indian Matrimonial Sevices in Indian Matrimonial Websites . Register your Biodata For Marriage here on our Matrimonials Sites. Never Married or Second Marriage , This is most economical Indian Matrimonial Sites for searching Shadi Online profiles of all Castes & Mother Tongues . Our Marriage Bureau services for arranged marriages are best value for money among all Indian Matrimony Websites. All Matrimony Sites Charge for Matchmaking but we offer this at no Extra cost to all Registered members. Register & Search FREE on our Matrimonial Website.
Home | AboutUs | Register | ContactUs | Search | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Advertise WithUs | Security Tips | Group Website | FAQ's
Payment Option | | HelpLine | Success Stories | Report Abuse | Feed Back | View Membership Plan Description | Director's Desk |
Copyright@2009.www.dulhemiyan.com All Rights Reserved.