Dulhemiyan-Best Place to find your life partner Dulhemiyan-Registration
Dulhemiyan-Customer Care Matrimony : 919910210111
        ||  Assamese   |  Bengali   |  Gujarati   |  Malayalam   |  Kannada   |  Hindi   |  Marathi   |  Punjabi   |  Sindhi   |  Tamil   |  Telugu   |  Urdu  ||
W elcome Guest

Fill User Id :

 
Search By Id
Best Search
Advance Search
Manage Interest
Edit Profile
DashBoard
Manage Photo
View Album
Inbox [0]
Change Password
MyProfile
Check Your Plan
        Home
   Best Search
  Register Now
     Become a Paid Member
    Contact Us
D ul333503
Name : Varun Bhutani
(Profile Created By Sister)
Gender : Male
Education : B.A
Age : 36 Years
 
 View Album   Forward Profile  Print
98********
27*****
a****@**.**n
Other Details
About Me
He is confident, smart, good looking responsible and simple guy. He is a self dependent business person. He belongs too a traditional and a cultured but moderate punjabi family. He will keep his partner happy and will care for her as he is very caring. Family : Ours is well educated Punjabi highly reputed family. Believes in a customs & tradition. Father is businessman and mother is housewife. 1 sister married in a good family. Education : schooling from CBSE board.BA fronm DU Occupation : whole sale garments business in karol Bagh Delhi. We are Looking A simple, beautiful,spiritual, God Fearing, loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude.
Basic Detail
Date Of Birth: 4/8/1981 Age: 36
State Of Birth: DELHI City Of Birth: DELHI
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Education & Career
Education: B.A Occupation: Wholesale/ Retail Business
Employed In: Self Employed / Business Annual Income: Rs 12 Lakh to 14 Lakh
Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Punjabi Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Non-Veg Weight: 70.00 kg
Height: 5 ' 3 " Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: Not Specified
Special Case: None
Social Detail
Social: Yes Political: Yes
Own House: Yes Own Car: Yes
Citizenship: INDIAN
Astrology Information
Gotra: kashyap Rassi/MooonSign: Pisces (Feb20-March20)
Manglik: No
Family Detail
Family Type: Nuclear Family Value: Moderate
Family Status: Upper Middle Class
Father Occupation: Business Mother Occupation: House Wife
Total Brother: 0 Total Sister: 1
Married Brother: 0 Married Sister: 1
Working Brother: 0 Working Sister: 0
Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: DELHI
City: DELHI Pin Code: 110001
Family Contact Detail
Country: INDIAN State: DELHI
City: DELHI Pin Code: 110001
Hobbies & Interest
Hobbies: Dancing,Home / Interior decoration,
Interest: Bikes / Cars,Driving,Eating out,Listening to music,Movies,Shopping,Sports - Indoor,Sports - Outdoor,Travel / Sightseeing,Watching television,
Music: Disco,Ghazals,Heavy Metal,Hip-Hop,Jazz,Latest film songs,Remixes,
Reads: Business / Occupational,
Movies: Action / Suspense,Comedy,Romantic,
Sports / Fitness: Bowling,Boxing / Wrestling,Cricket,Hockey,
Cuisine: Chinese,Fast food,Punjabi,
Dress: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts,Designer - only leading brands will do,Trendy - in line with the latest fashion,
Spoken Language: English,Hindi,Punjabi,
My Thinking About Partner
Partner Preferred Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Own House: Doesn't Matter Own car: Doesn't Matter
Social: Doesn't Matter Political: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Physical Appearance
Height Range: 4 ' 11 " To 5 ' 2 " Age Range: 29 To 34
Special Case: None
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Partner Preferred Family
Family Type: Any
Family Value: Any
Family Status: Any
Father Occupation: Any
Mother Occupation: Any
Partner Preferred Family Location
Country: INDIAN
State: CHANDIGARH, CHHATTISGARH, DELHI, GUJARAT, HARYANA, MADHYA PRADESH, PUNJAB, RAJASTHAN, UTTAR PRADESH
City: Any
Citizenship: Any
Partner Preferred Education & Career
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Service In: Any
Annual Income: Rs Upto 1 Lakh, Rs 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh, Rs 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh, Rs 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh, Rs 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh, Rs 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh, No Income, Don't want to specify
Partner Preferred Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Religion: Hindu, Other
Caste: Any
Partner Preferred Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Astrology Information
Gotra: Any Punjabi Manglik: No
Rassi/MooonSign: Any

Dulhemiyan.com is the most dynamic Indian Matrimonial Sevices in Indian Matrimonial Websites . Register your Biodata For Marriage here on our Matrimonials Sites. Never Married or Second Marriage , This is most economical Indian Matrimonial Sites for searching Shadi Online profiles of all Castes & Mother Tongues . Our Marriage Bureau services for arranged marriages are best value for money among all Indian Matrimony Websites. All Matrimony Sites Charge for Matchmaking but we offer this at no Extra cost to all Registered members. Register & Search FREE on our Matrimonial Website.
Home | AboutUs | Register | ContactUs | Search | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Advertise WithUs | Security Tips | Group Website | FAQ's
Payment Option | | HelpLine | Success Stories | Report Abuse | Feed Back | View Membership Plan Description | Director's Desk |
Copyright@2009.www.dulhemiyan.com All Rights Reserved.