Dulhemiyan-Best Place to find your life partner Dulhemiyan-Registration
Dulhemiyan-Customer Care Matrimony : 919910210111
        ||  Assamese   |  Bengali   |  Gujarati   |  Malayalam   |  Kannada   |  Hindi   |  Marathi   |  Punjabi   |  Sindhi   |  Tamil   |  Telugu   |  Urdu  ||
W elcome Guest

Fill User Id :

Search By Id
Best Search
Advance Search
Manage Interest
Edit Profile
Manage Photo
View Album
Inbox [0]
Change Password
Check Your Plan
   Best Search
  Register Now
     Become a Paid Member
    Contact Us
D ul606511
Name : Prateek Tayal
(Profile Created By Father)
Gender : Male
Education : BBA
Age : 32 Years
 View Album   Forward Profile  Print
Other Details
About Me
My son has done BBA & Diploma in Animation from Pune. He was work in Dubai and currently he is running his own Business ( Sanitary Hardware & Builder). His annual income is 20+ LPA. He is Manglik. I am his father, i am work with my son. My wife is Administrative Officer. I have one younger daughter (UM), She is working in Delhi as Engineer. We are Agarwal / Tayal- Gotra family and we have own house in Lucknow. We are seeking for graduate / Post graduate, working, not working, tall, fair, slim, beautiful girl. Agarwal and western UP Matches.
Basic Detail
Date Of Birth: 11/27/1984 Age: 32
State Of Birth: UTTAR PRADESH City Of Birth: LUCKNOW
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Education & Career
Education: BBA Occupation: Business
Employed In: Self Employed / Business Annual Income: Rs 20 Lakh to 25 Lakh
Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Hindi Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg Weight: 55.00 kg
Height: 5 ' 9 " Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: Don't Know
Special Case: None
Social Detail
Social: Yes Political: Yes
Own House: Yes Own Car: No
Citizenship: INDIAN
Astrology Information
Gotra: Tayal Rassi/MooonSign: Sagittarius (Nov23-Dec23)
Manglik: Yes
Family Detail
Family Type: Nuclear Family Value: Moderate
Family Status: Upper Middle Class
Father Occupation: Business Mother Occupation: Professional
Total Brother: 0 Total Sister: 1
Married Brother: 0 Married Sister: 0
Working Brother: 0 Working Sister: 1
Contact Detail
City: LUCKNOW Pin Code: 226001
Family Contact Detail
City: LUCKNOW Pin Code: Not Specified
Hobbies & Interest
Hobbies: Painting / Drawing,Photography,Playing musical instruments,
Interest: Eating out,Health & Fitness,Hiking / Camping,
Music: Classical - Opera,Classical - Western,Instrumental - Indian,
Reads: Magazines & Newspapers,Romance,Science Fiction,
Movies: Epics,Romantic,
Sports / Fitness: Football / Soccer,Gym workouts / Weight training,
Cuisine: Fast food,Punjabi,Rajasthani,Seafood,
Dress: Classic Western - typically western formal wear,Trendy - in line with the latest fashion,
Spoken Language: Hindi,
My Thinking About Partner
Partner Preferred Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married Having Children: No
Own House: Doesn't Matter Own car: Doesn't Matter
Social: Doesn't Matter Political: Doesn't Matter
Partner Preferred Physical Appearance
Height Range: 5 ' 0 " To 5 ' 8 " Age Range: 26 To 31
Special Case: None
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Partner Preferred Family
Family Type: Any
Family Value: Any
Family Status: Any
Father Occupation: Any
Mother Occupation: Any
Partner Preferred Family Location
Country: INDIAN
City: Any
Citizenship: Any
Partner Preferred Education & Career
Education: B.Arch, B.Com, B.Ed, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BDS, BCA, BBA, BE / B.Tech, BHMS, BL LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, Bachelor-Diploma, Integrated PG, LLB, M.Ed, M.Com, M.Arch, M.Pharm, M.Phil, M.Sc, MBA / PGDM, M.Tech, MBA / PGDM Part Time, MBBS, MCA / PGDCA, ME / M.Tech, MD / MS, MCA / PGDCA Part Time, ML LLM, MS, Masters - Other, Post Graduation, PhD / Doctorate, Bachelor Degree - Law, Bachelor Degree - Fashion Designing, Bachelor Degree - Home Science, B.A.M.S., B.I.T., B.P.T., B.V Sc., Bachelor Degree - Chemistry
Occupation: Any
Service In: Central Government, Private Sector- MNC, Private Sector- Indian, Public Sector, State Government, Self Employed / Business, Not Working, Currently Not Working, Searching For Job
Annual Income: Rs Upto 1 Lakh, Rs 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh, Rs 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh, Rs 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh, Rs 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh, Rs 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh, Rs 6 Lakh to 8 Lakh, Rs 8 Lakh to 10 Lakh, Rs 10 Lakh to 12 Lakh, Rs 12 Lakh to 14 Lakh, Rs 14 Lakh to 16 Lakh, Don't want to specify
Partner Preferred Religion & Social Information
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal, Guptan, Gupta , Vaish - Baniya , Goel, Goyal, Vaish, Vaishya, Vaishya vani, Vaishya - Bansal, Vaishya - Varshney, Vaishya - Mahor, Vaishya - Omar, Vaishya - Mahawar
Partner Preferred Life Style Information
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Eating Habit: Veg
Partner Preferred Astrology Information
Gotra: Any Manglik: Yes
Rassi/MooonSign: Any

Dulhemiyan.com is the most dynamic Indian Matrimonial Sevices in Indian Matrimonial Websites . Register your Biodata For Marriage here on our Matrimonials Sites. Never Married or Second Marriage , This is most economical Indian Matrimonial Sites for searching Shadi Online profiles of all Castes & Mother Tongues . Our Marriage Bureau services for arranged marriages are best value for money among all Indian Matrimony Websites. All Matrimony Sites Charge for Matchmaking but we offer this at no Extra cost to all Registered members. Register & Search FREE on our Matrimonial Website.
Home | AboutUs | Register | ContactUs | Search | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Advertise WithUs | Security Tips | Group Website | FAQ's
Payment Option | | HelpLine | Success Stories | Report Abuse | Feed Back | View Membership Plan Description | Director's Desk |
Copyright@2009.www.dulhemiyan.com All Rights Reserved.