Smart Matri Search Engine
for Smart people..

Christian Matrimony


37 , 5 ' 4 " , Telgu
Christian , Born Again

am honest good loking, lady


44 , 5 ' 1 " , English
Christian , Protestant

She’s simple, loving, caring, decent, understanding, amiable & adaptable with a positive attitude towards life. She did; M.A. (Economics); and Master in Social Works. She worked in Community Health Projects; and work experience with 'World Vision. Family-Our family is a blend of traditional as well as modern views. We respect and practice our traditions, culture and religion and at the same we enjoy the new lifestyle and developments taking place in society at large. Anything which is logical and rationale is acceptable to us. Father - Retired from State bank of indore. Mother- Expired. Sister - 1 married. We are looking for a match who is well educated, handsome, settled and belongs to a decent, educated, and cultured family. Christian: Born Again, Christian: Catholic - Roman, Christian: CMS, Christian: CSI, Christian: Evangelical, Christian: Indian Orthodox, Christian: Jacobite, Christian: Jacobite - Knanaya, Christian: Jacobite - Syrian, Christian: Protestant.!!!#!!!


34 , 5 ' 6 " , English
Christian , Born Again

Large and lovely woman of the christian faith, kind, caring, compassionate with a sense of humor and am very down to earth and non judgemental and accepts people the way they are as i am not here to change anyone or make them something there not, i enjoy music, sports, children, animals, shopping, movies, car shows, walks on the beach, the casinos, mini golf, carnivals, the zoo and so much more. Looking for a christian man of God who is looking for a friends first relationship and who enjoys the same things i do.


32 , 5 ' 6 " , English
Christian , Catholic-Malankara

We belong to an upper middle class family with liberal values.My daughter is the only child in our family. My husband is a business man and I am a school principal.Our daughter is a good looking girl with high moral values.She is well educated and has a fun loving and easy going personality.We as parents, are seeking a life partner for our daughter who is well settled, financially stable and highly educated.Please note,we are against any form of dowry.To know more, please get in touch. Education : My daughter is a Bsc. Geology graduate from St.Xavier’s College, Mumbai .She then went on and completed her MBA in Global Media and Entertainment along with a post graduate diploma in Audio Visual Production from Whistling Woods International.Occupation : She currently works with a Hollywood film studio which is also based in India. It deals with the production, distribution and exhibition of commercial Bollywood films in India.!!!#!!!


33 , 5 ' 2 " , Telgu
Christian , Born Again

I have done B.Com and I am working in Financial Services/ Accounting. earning 2 to 3 LPA. My mother-house wife, father- iocl (indian oil corporation ltd). three sisters 2 got married one brother education - masters in finance and accounting, hobbies - singing , dancing, reading books, travelling. All are masters degree holders reside in Bangalore. !!!#!!!


37 , 5 ' 2 " , English
Christian , Catholic-Roman

Our daughter completed MBBS and now she is studying MS Surgery II Year. She is very duty concious and very much keen in helping to the weaker section.\r\nFamily : We are CSI Christian Nadar and hailed from Tuticorin District in Tamil Nadu State. Father is doing Business since 1978. Mother got VRS from Cental Government Service. We are settled in Chennai. Apartment from our daughter we are having one son , he is elder to her. Our son is a Software engineer. He is married and settled in Dubai.Education : Now she is studying II year in MS Surgery . Occupation :Duty conscious. Help weaker section by love . !!!#!!!\r\n


38 , 5 ' 3 " , Assamese
Christian , Born Again

I am a good looking girl. Looking for some one special life partner.\r\n\r\n


36 , 5 ' 2 " , Hindi
Christian , Pentacost

She is soft spoken and calm person. She has completed B.A. from Lucknow University & has also done Air Hostess course from Frankfinn, Lucknow. She is currently working in a Retail Sector in Lucknow as a Store Manager. Father was a govt. employee & has expired, Mother is a home-maker, She is having 2 younger brothers of which one is working in Taj Group of Hotels & the youngest one is in retail sector along with her in the same office. Looking for a well educated /professionally qualified, self made boy from an educated family. B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D / Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Agent, Travel/Ticketing, Actor/Model, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Ambala, Amethi, Ayodhya, Bareilly, Chandigarh, Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Panaji. !!!#!!!

Christian Matrimonial

Welcome to the exclusive Christian matrimony site for thousands of Christians singles. We have genuine and active profiles of Christian brides and grooms to choose from on our Christian matrimonial site. Our mission is to help you find your right life partner and facilitate a successful marriage through our Christian matrimony. Join Free & Add your Christian Matrimonial Profile today.

Browse By Popular Matrimony Sites